Skip to main content

Employee List


Ed McNamara, Chair
Margaret Cheney, Commissioner
Riley Allen, Commissioner



Ann Bishop, Operations Director
Karen Hutchinson, Business Manager

Clerk's Office

Holly Anderson, Clerk of the Commission
Pam Lenahan, Deputy Clerk
Paul Cavaliere, Administrative Services Tech. III
Dorothy Morley, Administrative Services Tech. III
Susan Shontelle-Smith, Administrative Services Tech. III


Legal Division

Steph Hoffman, General Counsel
Dan Burke, Deputy General Counsel
John Cotter, Deputy General Counsel

Elizabeth Schilling, Deputy General Counsel
Jake Marren, Deputy General Counsel
Micah Howe, Staff Attorney
Mike Tousley, Staff Attorney


Policy Division

Tom Knauer, Policy Director 
Rowan Cornell-Brown, Utilities Analyst
Jacob Davis, Utilities Analyst
Gregg Faber, Utilities Analyst
Mary Jo Krolewski, Utilities Analyst
Kelly Martone, Environmental Analyst
Andrea Poppiti, Utilities Analyst


Clean Heat Standard

Tracy Myers, Staff Attorney III 
Deirdre Morris, Policy Analyst II
Erin Hicks-Tibbles, Policy Analyst II

Dominic Gatti, Department of Energy Clean Energy Innovator Fellow